Our Team

Rob Kubik

Senior Accountant & Partner

rob@reion.ca

Stephanie Richardson

Office Manager & Account Representative

stephanie@reion.ca

Angela Kubik

Senior Administrator

angela@reion.ca

Pavlina Saeva

Account Representative

pavlina@reion.ca

Cherry Landado

Account Representative

cherry@reion.ca

Cheyenne Folland

Administrative Assistant

admin@reion.ca

Ron Kubik, ICIA

Certified Professional Accountant & Partner

rkubik@reion.ca

Kristin Kubik

Accountant

kristin@reion.ca

Jeanette Kubik

Personal Tax Representative

taxadmin@reion.ca

Vanessa Quila

Account Representative - (Currently on Maternity Leave)

vanessa@reion.ca

Richelle Loucks

Account Representative

richelle@reion.ca